RDSI Team Member Logo Seaport
Zone
1 thru 7
Seaport E POC(s) Corporate Web Site Address Capability/Area of Expertise Experience (last 3 years services) by Functional Area
Allied Technology Group 3 and 6
Name:
Andy Mungin
Address:
2693 Reliance Drive
Suite 103A
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone:
(757) 499-3900
EMail:
Andrew.mungin@alliedtech.com
www.alliedtech.com
American Management Systems
Name:
Address:

Phone:
EMail:
American Systems Corporation 1 thru 7
Name:
John Baker
Address:
14151 Park Meadow Drive
Suite 500
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone:
(401) 847-8280 ext 8012
EMail:
john.baker@AmericanSystems.com
www.americansystems.com/Pages/Home.aspx 3.1-3.3, 3.5-3.14, 3.16-3.21 3.2, 3.7, 3.10, 3.16, 3.18, 3.19, 3.20
Applied EM Inc. 1 thru 7
Name:
CJ Reddy
Address:
100 Exploration Way
Suite 300
Hampton, VA 23666
Phone:
(757) 224-2035
EMail:
cjreddy@appliedem.com
www.appliedem.com 3.1-3.6 3.1-3.6
BAE Systems Technology Solutions & Services Inc. 1 thru 7
Name:
Blake Anderson
Address:
23481 Cottonwood Parkway

California, MD 20619
Phone:
(301) 862-9367
EMail:
blake.anderson@baesystems.com
www.baesystems.com 3.1-3.22 3.1-3.21
Clearlight Enterprises, Inc.
Name:
Edward Hole
Address:
29 Stanton Road

Portsmouth RI 02871
Phone:
(401) 293-5739
EMail:
nhole@clearlight-enterprises.com
www.clearlight-enterprises.com 3.1-3.3, 3.5, 3.6, 3.8, 3.10-3.12, 3.14, 3.18- 3.21
Coastal Design, LLC
Name:
Address:

Phone:
EMail:
Concurrent Technologies Corporation 1 thru 7
Name:
Angela Kordell
Address:
100 CTC Drive

Johnstown, PA 15904
Phone:
(814) 262-2328
EMail:
kordella@ctc.com
www.ctc.com 3.2-3.11, 3.14, 3.16-3.18, 3.20 3.2-3.11, 3.14, 3.16-3.18, 3.20
Dorazio Defense Systems, LLC
Name:
Ernest Dorazio
Address:
40 Morgan Point

Noank, CT 06340
Phone:
(860) 912-0903
EMail:
ernestdorazio@gmail.com
3.1-3.3, 3.5, 3.9, 3.14, 3.1-3.3, 3.5, 3.9, 3.14,
Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc. 1, 3 - 7
Name:
Robin Nordberg
Address:
9242 Lightwave Avenue
Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone:
(619) 702-1700 x139
EMail:
rnordberg@epsilonsystems.com
www.epsilonsystems.com 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5, 3.6, 3.7, 3.10, 3.11, 3.12, 3.13, 3.14, 3.16, 3.17, 3.18, 3.19, 3.20, 3.21 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5, 3.6, 3.7, 3.10, 3.11, 3.12, 3.13, 3.14, 3.16, 3.17, 3.18, 3.19, 3.20, 3.21
GEB Services, Inc.
Name:
Address:

Phone:
EMail:
GENERAL DYNAMICS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 1 thru 7
Name:
Dennis Medlock
Address:
3211 Jermantown Road

Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone:
(703) 769-6144
EMail:
Dennis.Medlock@GDIT.COM
www.gdit.com 3.1 -3.22 3.1 -3.22
GP Strategies 1 thru 7
Name:
Larry Burgess
Address:
809 Aquidneck Avenue
Unit 102
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone:
(401) 849-8550
EMail:
lburgess@gpstrategies.com
www.gpstrategies.com/countrySelector.aspx
GLOTECH INCORPORATED 3 and 6
Name:
Address:
2551 Eltham Ave.
Ste A
Norfolk, VA 23513
Phone:
(757) 499-3650
EMail:
vandemarkr@glotech.net
www.glotech.net/index.html 3.2, 3.3, 3.5, 3.12, 3.14, 3.18- 3.21 3.2, 3.3, 3.5, 3.12, 3.14, 3.18- 3.21
Gryphon Technologies 1 thru 7
Name:
Carol Davis
Address:
80M St SE
Ste 600
Washington DC 20003
Phone:
(202) 621-1100 x220
EMail:
cdavis@gryphonLC.com
www.gryphonlc.com 3.1-3.22 3.1, 3.2, 3.4-3.6, 3.9-3.12, 3.14-3.20
I Square Systems LLC
Name:
Timothy Cathcart
Address:

Phone:
(800) 991-6462 ext 100
EMail:
timothy.cathcart@isqsystems.com
INDUS TECHNOLOGY INC 1, 2,6 & 7
Name:
Eric MacGregor
Address:
2243 San Diego Avenue

San Diego, CA 92110
Phone:
(619) 299-2555 ext 328
EMail:
emacgregor@industechnology.com
www.industechnology.com
Kerney Service Group, Inc.
Name:
Address:

Phone:
EMail:
Lockheed Martin 1 thru 7
Name:
Dick Buchanan
Address:
1293 Perimeter Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone:
(757) 430-6577
EMail:
richard.l.buchanan@lmco.com
www.lockheedmartin.com/us.html 3.1 -3.22 3.1-3.8, 3.10-3.12, 3.14-3.21
McLaughlin Research 1 thru 7
Name:
Domenic Gargano
Address:
132 Johnnycake Hill Road

Middletown, RI 02842
Phone:
(401) 849-4010
EMail:
dgargano@mrcds.com
www.mrcds.com 3.1 -3.22 3.1-3.5, 3.7, 3.9-3.22
NOVA Technologies
Name:
Al Thomas
Address:
11800 Research Parkway
Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone:
(407) 381-4064, ext. 302
EMail:
thomas@novatechnologies.com
www.novatechnologies.com
Orbis 1 thru 7
Name:
Karl Farber
Address:
268 West Coleman Boulevard

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone:
843-971-9390 ext. 226
EMail:
karlfarber@orbisinc.net
www.orbisinc.net 3.1-3.7, 3.9-3.12, 3.14-3.17, 3.19-3.21
Purvis Systems 1 thru 4 & 6
Name:
Debbie Proffitt
Address:
1272 West Main Road

Middletown, RI 02842
Phone:
(401) 849-4750 x409
EMail:
dproffitt@purvis.com
www.purvis.com 3.1-3.6, 3.8-3.12, 3.14, 3.16-3.17, 3.19-3.21 3.1-3.3, 3.5-3.8, 3.10-3.12, 3.14-3.17, 3.19-3.21
SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION (SAIC) 1 thru 7
Name:
Kathy Fee
Address:
1710 SAIC Drive

McLean VA 22102-3803
Phone:
(757) 962-3029
EMail:
kathleen.l.fee@saic.com
www.saic.com 3.1-3.12, 3.14-3.21 3.1-3.12, 3.14-3.21
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH CORPORATION 1 thru 7
Name:
Jerry Goldbaugh
Address:
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway
Suite 400 South
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Phone:
(770) 989-9408
EMail:
jgoldbau@scires.com
www.scires.com 3.1-3.22 3.2, 3.14, 3.18, 3.19, 3.21, 3.22
SERCO INC 1 thru 7
Name:
Darryl Mathis
Address:
1818 Library St.
Suite 1000
Reston, VA 20190
Phone:
(703) 939-6628
EMail:
darryl.mathis@serco-na.com
www.serco-na.com 3.1-3.21 3.1-3.21
Sheffler Consulting, Inc.
Name:
Address:

Phone:
EMail:
www.shefflerconsulting.com/index.php
Sonalysts, Inc. 1 thru 7
Name:
Jean Miceli
Address:
215 Parkway North

Waterford, CT. 06385
Phone:
(860) 326-3787
EMail:
jmiceli@sonalysts.com
www.sonalysts.com/index.html 3.1-3.22 3.1-3.22
Systems Engineering Associates Corporation (SEA CORP) 1 thru 7
Name:
Elizabeth Goetz
Address:
62 Johnny Cake Hill

Middletown, RI 02842
Phone:
(401) 847-2260 x3126
EMail:
www.seacorp.com

disclaimer